I imported 1mil hands last night. I left the computer to import and I went to sleep. The hands were imported after ~3 hours. Now, when I woke up I saw this:

I don't really know what that means. My question is: Is it normal for my pt3 to update cache(I dont know what this means) for over than 6hours?
Now it is still updating cache.
Shoul I hit "cancel"?
sorry for my english.