Zum Forum springen
Benachrichtigungen
Alles löschen

SH neuling

6 Beiträge
3 Benutzer
0 Reactions
299 Ansichten
predator268
Beigetreten: 08.12.2011

Ich bin neu im FL SH und wollte einfach mal ein paar Hände posten um zu erfahren ob die einigermaßen richtig gespielt worden sind... Habe vorher Fl FR gespielt und muss sagen das SH viel schwieriger ist auch wenn ich das niedrigste Limit spiele... Ich hab da echt noch meine Probleme...

Hand converted with online PokerStrategy.com hand converter:

Hand abspielen

$0.02/$0.04 Fixed-Limit Hold'em (6 handed)

Preflop: Hero is SB with J:c, Q:d.
MP2 calls, MP3 calls, CO folds, BU calls, Hero calls, BB checks.

Flop: (5 SB) 8:h, Q:h, 5:h (5 players)
Hero bets, BB calls, MP2 calls, MP3 calls, BU calls.

Turn: (5 BB) 8:c (5 players)
Hero bets, BB folds, MP2 calls, MP3 calls, BU folds.

River: (8 BB) A:s (3 players)
Hero checks, MP2 checks, MP3 bets, Hero calls, MP2 folds.

Final Pot: 10 BB.
Results follow:

Hero shows two pairs, queens and eights(J:c Q:d).
MP3 shows two pairs, aces and eights(2:s A:h).

MP3 wins with two pairs, aces and eights(2:s A:h).

Hand abspielen

Preflop: Hero is CO with J:h, J:s.
2 folds, Hero raises, BU calls, SB 3-Bets, BB calls, Hero caps, BU calls, SB calls, BB calls.

Flop: (16 SB) 3:d, 4:d, Q:h (4 players)
SB bets, BB calls, Hero raises, BU calls, SB 3-Bets, BB folds, Hero calls, BU calls.

Turn: (13 BB) A:d (3 players)
SB bets, Hero folds, BU folds, SB gets uncalled bet back.

Final Pot: 13 BB.

Hand abspielen

Preflop: Hero is CO with 9:s, 9:h.
2 folds, Hero raises, BU folds, SB 3-Bets, BB calls, Hero calls.

Flop: (9 SB) 8:h, 3:d, 8:d (3 players)
SB bets, BB calls, Hero calls.

Turn: (6 BB) T:d (3 players)

River: (9 BB) 2:d (3 players)

Final Pot: 9.75 BB.
Results follow:

Hero shows two pairs, nines and eights(9:s 9:h).
SB shows a flush, king high(K:d A:h).
BB shows a flush, ace high(A:d T:h).

BB wins with a flush, ace high(A:d T:h).

Hand abspielen

Preflop: Hero is BB with 9:d, 9:s.