Never mind...
Notifications
Clear all
3 replies
Ok, start minding now ♦
How do I completely delete one of my databases? If I go under settings/databases and delete it there, it looks OK, but...
Database still exist. I notice that when I want to create new one.
I can't use name of my older db and when I press on "search", I can still see my 4 old databases
Please try install pgadmin: http://www.pgadmin.org/. There you should find a possibility to complete delete the dbs.
Greets Sebastian