Nope: In the 1.10.16 release you added this new feature:
Hand range dialog / Grouping options: Right click on a grouping button + “Delete group” now deletes the group text as well.
Can you please include a submenu for Delete Group that allows us to delete the group without deleting the group text? In most situations I want the group text to remain unaltered because I use a standardized set of Grouping Color Themes. I think the best option is to allow group deletion with or without the group text, this way the end user can decide for him/herself which method of deletion is best suited for their needs. Thnx!



