My friend used my link on my own eyes and now he is not on my list and the support stuff is saying that he is reffered by someone else.. WTF?!?
Notifications
Clear all
Tell-A-Friend
3
Posts
3
Users
0
Reactions
1,289
Views
2 replies
Well, that kinda sucks ♠_o:
And you are sure he used your link and signed up straight away?
Hey wodeny,
I've just looked at your case and it seems your friend has been invited by another user. I know you helped him creating his account and gave him your link to sign up through but sometimes if you don't clear cookies this happens unfortunately.
There is nothing we can do to change this in the system and its not anybody's fault really so don't go so hard on my colleagues in your tickets please.
We're trying to help you in every situation if we can.
Hope you understand and Happy New year!
Ingrid