The Well - Aaronlambert "dfsuperstar"

• AaronLambert
      AaronLambert
      Bronze
      A stranger is being shown around a village that he has just become part of. He is shown a well and his guide says "On any day except Tuesday, you can shout any question down that well and you'll be told the answer". The man seems pretty impressed, and so he shouts down: Why not on Tuesday? and the voice from in the well shouts back: Because on Tuesday, its your day in the well. '

Basically this is an opportunity for you to ask me anything. I am a video producer for Pokerstrategy and look forward to answering your questions!
  • 40 replies
    • ihufa
      ihufa
      Gold
      Biggest ship?

Honest oppinion on JonathanLittle videos?

Will you stake me for Super Tuesday tonight since i was first in your well?
    • lessthanthreee
      lessthanthreee
      Bronze
      how did you get started in poker?
      what are your main games right now?
      what did you play back when you started?
      best thing about being a pro poker player/coach?
      worst thing about being a pro poker player/coach?
    • tokyoaces
      tokyoaces
      Bronze
      Who is your poker idol? (for any reason) Why?
      Who is your poker mentor? (the guy you want to play like) Why?
    • AaronLambert
      AaronLambert
      Bronze
      Biggest ship? 19.8K in the Nightly 100K... it isn't as high as I'd like but I feel a big score coming at the WSOP this year

Honest oppinion on JonathanLittle videos? I watch his videos and he can give some good tips to help your game. He does a good job of articulating his approach to the game which is something I wish I was better at doing.

Will you stake me for Super Tuesday tonight since i was first in your well? I wish you would stake me for the Super Tuesday :D
    • AaronLambert
      AaronLambert
      Bronze
      Who is your poker idol? (for any reason) Why?