A little Rasta bird: nl50 shot

• RasTweet
      RasTweet
      Bronze
      Hello everyone!

First things first
      Thanks for reading my blog! It's the first one ever for me so sorry if it's a bad blog, I just have to get used to it I guess.

Why a blog?
      I started this because I had a locker room thread and I like posting stuff in there, just random stuff I want to share with the people. Poker or non poker related stuff. But no one reads that so I started this blog. And secondly I think it's nice to keep track of my 'achievements' in poker and set goals for my poker career.

EDIT:
      Who am I?
      My real name is Timothy, I'm 22 years, I'm from the oldest town of Belgium and I'm still a student. I'm studying to become a teacher in electricity and technological education.

The title
      Let me explain the title of my blog first.
      A Rasta is pretty obvious I think... I'm a Rasta. And No I don't smoke Ganja, I don't mind ppl who do, but I don't really feel the urge to smoke Ganja.

True poker style with my glasses on :s_cool:

The little bird is Tweety. My family and friends all call me Tweet. When I was about 10 years old it started with Tweety but the "y" at the end made it to long, so they left the "y" out of my name. But in the end Tweet stands for Tweety: a little bird (with a huge head)

About my poker career
      My FT story
      My brother told me about PS, so I made an account thinking easy $$$ like soo many of us did! I started playing FLHE cash because I was scared of NL and the thought of putting all my money in at once =D Then I started playing NLHE but I was smart enough to start with NL2 :s_biggrin:
      Then I figures SnG's was a much faster way to earn $$$ so I started playing SnG's and nearly busted my whole role... I had about $5 left.