Boris V sh is back | ffnlAndwhatNot ?!

• SneakyhanD
      SneakyhanD
      Bronze
      Hello & Welcome to my precious Blog :heart:

Hello !
      I am Boris, I am 25 years old, I live in Israel, I have started playing online poker in 2007 but never chased a semi-pro/pro career in poker.
      Today I am a student for Social Work B.A (starting 2nd year soon), I am also a vegan activist (not very extremist, just started my journey in it), I am striving for justice and hope people will straighten according to their real morals. Don't know what else to say now ;> follow and we'll know each other better ;)

btw V stand for Vegan, sh stands for sneakyhand ;) (title)
      This is the introduction that was set when I started this blog:

As some of you might be familiar with my previous blog and know that I got back to poker last month, I decided that if I start playing poker again I'll definitely run a blog as well.
      -Unfortunately it seemed to me like very few people were visiting :) maybe because of the introduction, maybe because of some reasons I'm not aware of.

Anyhow, I've been through a lot of changes in the meantime (in my break from poker), I'd say more of a spirtual and individual changes rather than 'REAL-LIFE' stuff like new job/car/girl etc..

I've been exposed to my-self, realized that there is something subtle before the idea of who am I in concepts of identity and personality. I am not sure this kind of information would interest lots of people who visit the blogs section and probably would rather hear some Poker-related stuff more than some 'stories' or w.e.

In my previous blog I had goals and expectations from myself. I was concentrating on self-discipline because poker includes a lot of emotional storming situations which most of you familiar with.