Semireg - MTT - $5-25

• usun
      usun
      Bronze
      Hi,

I'm starting migration of main content from my old MTT blog in Russian community http://ru.pokerstrategy.com/forum/thread.php?threadid=411537 here. As soon as transition is completed, I'll continue here. It'll take some time...

The main reason of migration is the need to grow further. I've got some side projects going, that will be presented to English-language community in the nearest future and it's already time consuming to support two languages.

in progress...

About me

Several years ago I migrated to Canada. I'm a self-employed Java programmer and got some time to play poker on semi-regular basis. Poker is my main hobby and additional income source. Initially I started from MTT freerolls, then continued with micro-limit NL HM FR BSS cash and went with initial 50$ from NL5 to NL50. Then I switched to low-limit MTT and play them till now with goal to grow till mid-stakes MTT.
  • 99 replies
    • usun
      usun
      Bronze
      Navigation.
      Here are links to navigate through this blog. Comments/posts mentioned here are supported on regular basis. It is recommended to get acquainted with this blog using this navigation.

Common info:

Math:

Analysis by field strength:
    • usun
      usun
      Bronze
      Status

2011 results (in Russian).

- I don't play cash anymore. Thanks to it a bankroll to play low-limit MTT was built, plus it gave me some basic poker skills and postflop in particular.
      - I play in several poker rooms/networks right now, mostly non-turbo GTD freezouts and re-buys corresponding to $5-15. Sometimes, lower midstakes $20-30 are tried.
      - Working on skills improvement to play mid stakes regularly.