RUPUCIS GONE FISHING - 18man sng blog

• rupucis2
      rupucis2
      Bronze
      Hi everybody! :coolface:

Finally! Finally the time has come, when I`m starting my own poker blog. Had thoughts about doing this for a while , luckily, just now got my shit together and here we go! :D

Why bother?
      Generally my intentions with this is to motivate myself working more on my game instead of just playing all the time (this has been happening for most of the time, I admit it) and I hope to correct this mistake by writing in my blog and along with that, by posting my hands in forums, that I haven't done much and for a long time. In addition to that I want to track my results(progress) and share them with you, that would be motivational itself for both of us. Off-course, having a discussion on poker and off topics with you both, guys and girls, who will find this blog interesting should be nice.

Short introduction about myself
      I`m 26-years (27 now) young male from Latvia, I studied in Riga Technical University and graduated as electronics engineers bachelor. Now I`m studying in the same university for my 2nd degree - business studies. Currently I`m working full time state job, which I don`t like very much and therefore one of my midterm goals is to quit the job till DEC 2013, but we will get to that later. My hobbies and interests mainly is spending time and partying with my friends, playing Battlefield3, playing poker, fishing (real fishing), sports (very lazy at this for some time, that started after my car accident injury and which is going to be a story for another time, but the good thing is, that I`m willing to work on this again)

Poker career