Sexy Polish Millionaire. Baller Japan / Getting Ripped / Crush Poker

• ilidek
      ilidek
      Bronze
      About blog:
      This blog is going to be journal. Journal from the bottom to the top. Gordon want to prove people that he can turn anyone with good attitude into wining poker player who crush this game. I know nothing about NLHU I am NL SH player who struggle with NL25. Day before yesterday was the first day when I start playing NLHU. I play few times with my friends for fun but it never was something serious. Here I’ll post my progress and things I’ll do to improve my skill. I want this blog to be real time journal, there are a lot of blogs from pro players but not so many blogs where you can see they fast progress.

About me:
      I come from Poland. I am a Computer Science student. I am a nerd, but special one. I have my nerd’s hobbies, eg. computer programing, math and so forth . But I also date with women, I work out, I am learning dance. Every once in a while I like to do something stupid. I like books, I like to travel. Two months ago I’ve been to Budapest. I had a flight for 3 bucks for two-way-ticket and because of very kind stewardesses with a lovely smile I came back in VIP section.

I like to go from one extreme to the other. Yeah I know we should be well balanced and we should keep happy medium but fuck that! That’s not the way how I want to live my life. I almost died twice and it changed the way I live. When I was young, bus almost hit me but I was too young to understand what happened and I was keep playing, second time was when I was old enough to knew what happened. Car hit me and I was literally flying in the air. Fortunately nothing happened but my life changed. I start drinking a lot, I start having party all the time and live hedonistic live.