DJokica get rich or die trying challenge

• DjolusVicenus
      DjolusVicenus
      Silver
      Djokica get rich or die trying challenge

I started playing on Stars again one month ago with 63$

Mine BKR atm is 262 $ so that is what I will count as a starting point for challenge

Mine goal is 5000$ and more importantly playing regular on NL50 Stars.

I have bonus of 100$ if I make 6k VPP till 15 next month. Have currently 1500~ vpp and if I grind 230+ VPP a day I am going to make it.

This is mine first week.
      I am juggling between nl5 and nl10 idea was when I reach 275$ I switch to nl10… Its not working so well. Maybe is just mine bad playing poker, or variance… still don’t know. :( I was at 310$ and dropped to 240 and going back and forth.

I am playing zoom and regular 6 max tables.

I played till today 96.327 hands with average of 6bb/100 its most from nl2 and nl5

these stats are from this year.
  • 21 replies
    • SvenBe
      SvenBe
      Headadmin
      Headadmin
      Hi DJ!,

welcome in our challenge! Seems like PokerStars put you on a tough challenge to grind the 6k VPP!
      We will be looking forward to your first update which you should post by Monday of each week in Get Rich or Die Tryin' - The Bankroll Challenge - Reporting thread.

Read you soon,
      SvenBe!
    • DjolusVicenus
      DjolusVicenus
      Silver
      I will start with question... Is it mandatory to post every day>? It is kind of distracting to me... Nevertheless I will talk a bit about what happened from mine last post...

I did every day min of 310 Vpp/s per day... Mine BB/100 is not good at all, but I still managed to make some money. At first, it was a bit difficult to adapt to nl10. I needed to have 3 bet range and protecting the same one for zoom. I found a way of getting constant stream of fishes on regular table so that part was good.