~Piggy Bank~

• Gambitwd
      Gambitwd
      Bronze
      Hello everyone =)

I've been playing online for 5 years, Ive done quite alright for the first 3 years but the last 2 have been a total disaster, a disaster that Ive created on my own for no reason but I drown myself darn good by changing my style too much, constantly on TILT, pushed my BR over the edge on a daily bases ~ RESULTS~ BROKE, mind went NUTS and lost total PLEASURE for the game.

I am an active PS member since nov 11th. I really love this school and all what it has been doing for me so far,re-educate me the right way and Im confident it will only get better...but before I reach a controled steady play theres a lot of work that needs to be done...its a TOUGH ORDER & GREAT CHALLENGE to break down old and bad habits and rebuild this poor poker player that I was...BUT..I am UP to it!! YEAH!! :D

So far so good tho :P Im attending the school on a daily bases, read articles,forum, watch videos and exchange with wiser players...I managed to build my BR up to 285$ in the first 12 days by grinding it on micro FL tables...BUT YET...Sometimes my old flaws take over and I have pinpointed my worst one , which is "making bad calls,bets and reraises" RESULTS = LESS money in my BR of course and NOT the habits I wanna fall back into evidently.

So...Yesterday, while I was playing, a thought crossed my mind--- To write down every amount of money that I am saving by not entering the pot. Since the saying says : " a PENNY saved is a PENNY earned" Let's see how BIG my PIGGY BANK will be after a 30 days study :D

P.S.: I am playing 50/1$ FL at the moment and this between 6-10 hrs /day, I'll be posting on a daily bases the amount of money I will have saved in total...this considering not going to see a flop accordingly to the starting hands chart minus the bad calls ill have calculated along my sessions.

******************* WISH ME LUCK!! ********************

Talk to you tomorrow ~Tourelou!~ : ;)

Christine :heart: