This site uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to browse the website, you accept such cookies. For more details and to change your settings, see our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy. Close

GGnetwork stole 5k$

• VinzentVegas
      VinzentVegas
      Black
      Everyone who is playing on the network or is thinking about playing there should definetely read this, because it might happen to you too!:

After not playing on the network for a few years (I will get into that later, since it is not that relevant) I started playing on the GGnetwork at the beginning of 2017 again. I was a winner in the 5/10 & 10/20 games, but did some table selection, because of the ridicolous high rake.

After 1 or 2 months of playing I got a warning that I have been bumhunting, which is strictly forbidden on the site and if I would continue to do so I would get banned and my funds seized. Naively I decided to continue to play there and follow their rules. I started tables all the time and played anyone, pretty much never leaving a table until I quit my session. I played under the screenname TimsPhone (lesbian avatar) and anyone playing or observing those games can confirm this. During almost a year I can only think of 2 times where I quit a reg, because I had so much action elsewhere and I have been playing most days. While I was online I started every table on 5/10 & 10/20 and I am actually sure that this improved traffic at those stakes significantly.