Into the millions (NL BSS SH&FR)

• Gabinr1
      Gabinr1
      Bronze
      The Blog

I write this blog to see my evolution in time. And to get feedback that will help me to become a excellent poker player and get my game on.

You will see here plays that I made, graphs with my evolution (in money) and more. My improvement and my bankrolls evolution.

I'm really confident that I'll make it big time!

With determination, passion, discipline and the right support you can do anything.

About Me

I'm 19 years old now, on June 2009, and this is the age I started playing poker to win money. I played a year ago, but for fun.

My interests are Entrepreneurship, Investing and Poker. I would like in the future... to be referred as an Entrepreneur/Investor/Professional Poker Player. For now, poker is a good way to make money. And I like it.

I also like extreme sports. And I love women :) . I like and make friends easily with interesting and successful people, which have passion for what they do and are working hard to make their dreams come true.

I love life. Period.

History

Two years ago, I played on Titan with real money. Money was deposited for free by a similar website like PokerStrategy. I played and lost all of it. I didn't play seriously, I just played for fun, without strategy or knowledge.

One year later, I opened an account on PartyPoker, and played with play money for a time, then I deposited 10$, so I can play for real money. In 2 weeks or less I lost them. That's a year and a half ago.

Meantime, I played a lot of freeroll tournaments. My record on a freeroll tournament is: place 64 from over 6000 players.

In around a year i gathered 80c and joined a cashgame table, and lost it.

Then, a week later I hear about a live tournament in my town from a radio commercial. But the tournament started already and couldn't register. But I went and looked.

This opened my thirst for poker and money.