Making small Things BIG

• aloofkid
      aloofkid
      Bronze
      Reporter: Good day ladies and gentlemen. We are here live in the Philippines to interview Obed Cutaran. So Mr. Cutaran, please introduce yourself.

Obed: Hi my name is Obed Cutaran 20 years old and I'm a student in Jose Rizal University and taking up Nursing. Hopefully I'll graduate next year.

Reporter: So you are still a student right? How do you find it to be a nursing student?

Obed: Well, being a nursing student is quite difficult since it eats a lot of our time with all the duties and the reviews both in school and hospital duties.

Reporter: Oh so is it your first choice?

Obed: Well, not really I'm a computer wiz since I was 8 yrs. old, but my dad told me to take Nursing instead of Computer.

Reporter: That's great obeying your dad and following their decisions.

Obed: Honestly it took me 2 years before I enjoy nursing.

Reporter: Wow 2 years, anyway let's go to are main topic. You play poker right?

Obed: Yes I do play poker both online and live games.

Reporter: How long have you been playing poker?

Obed: Hmm... Almost 9 months I think

Reporter: Nine months? Well you still have many things to learn.

Obed: Yes, indeed.

Reporter: What blinds do you play in live games?

Obed: I only play 10/20 binds

Reporter: 10/20? Philippine peso or USD?

Obed: That's Php it's about 0.20/.40 in US Dollars

Reporter: Oh, I thought it's in USD

Obed: Hahaha, I'm not that rich besides my cousin Fog is the one who give me money to play poker :)

Reporter: Fog?

Obed: Yep, he's my cousin he gives me money to play and he's the one who taught me how play poker.

Reporter: Oh, will talk more about Obed and his poker life after the break.

Reporter: Welcome back! Earlier we ask Obed about how he learns poker, so Obed you said that you play online and live games right? What poker site do you play?