Manipulation with money

• THESHade
      THESHade
      Bronze
      Hello,
      I would like to know what is the best options to move ur bankroll from site to site. I am from Slovakia and we have Euro
      I hate losing too much money because of exchange payment (It is around 1BI for every transaction, sometimes even more)
      so my Q is, what is better, Moneybookers in Euro and having asmany sites as possible in Euro or having moneybookers in Dollars or having moneybookers in euro and Netteler in dollars or jsut using bankaccount (I have no idea how big are the payments in Slovak banks)

is there any way that I would lose the less amount of money?

I am a student so I could have student bank account so at least I will save some cash in that matter

TYin advance for any response
  • 9 replies
    • opal99
      opal99
      Black
      in this order:

1. MB in € and as many sites in € as possible; getting VIP status on MB
      2. the same as above w/o vip thing
      3. good bank account with VISA with high limits for transactions (mBank is OK, SLSP is the best in SVK imo) and € poker accounts

I wouldnt use TatraBanka for online withdrawals after I paid a f*** lot last time.. All the other major banks should be pretty cheap with that, but SLSP is the best by far - but you have to ask for every detail personally.. Otherwise you just end up pissed a bit
    • THESHade
      THESHade
      Bronze
      ty

and if it is possible to have some poker accounts only in dollars then I will lose no matter what?
    • opal99
      opal99
      Black
      well; there's a bit tricky way to lose the least but you have to be active on Stars:

1. open Neteller or any other similar payment system in USD
      2. add € account to your default $ Stars account
      3. transfer winnings from random USD site to Neteller and then to Stars
      4. exchange those $ into € there
      5. withdraw € to your bank account