Hi allinnutz,
I just wanted to add that I would strongly recommend you contact Full Tilt and let them know that you have two accounts by mistake and arrange for one of them to be cancelled.
It is a strict rule on Full Tilt, like all poker platforms, that you only hold 1x account and they will eventually find out.
The consequences if you don't let them know can be severe, including the freezing of your funds in both accounts and even a lifetime ban on using Full Tilt.
To receive the starting capital, you need to download the software of a partner platform where you haven't previously held an account and enter the PokerStrategy marketing code. This way the account is tracked back to PokerStrategy. It isn't available on any existing account you held prior to joining PokerStrategy.
Any problems or queries, please contact support for further assistance.
Best regards & good luck,
Bart