Рассчитывайте эквити в омахе с помощью PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha

Данный инструмент создан на базе нашего Hold'em Equilab. Это отдельная программа для анализа эквити в омахе. С ее помощью вы сможете рассчитывать эквити не только против отдельных рук, но и спектров - теперь подобные вычисления станут для вас значительно легче.

PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha поможет вам вывести свою игру на новый уровень - при правильном использовании софт может стать мощным оружием.

Примечание: Несмотря на то, что данный инструмент является отличным дополнением к арсеналу игрока в омаху, примите во внимание, что для его использования требуется хороший уровень познаний в омахе и вычислениях эквити. Вы также можете обратиться к справке в меню Помощь -> Документация по синтаксису с примерами.

Начало работы с PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha

Главное окно PokerStrategy.com Equilab OmahaГлавное окно позволяет рассчитывать эквити с помощью различных фильтров. Чтобы вычислить эквити, нужно ввести соответствующие руки или спектры на двух или более игроков.

Как только вы зададите нужные фильтры, нажмите кнопку Evaluate, и проценты эквити появятся напротив руки или спектра каждого игрока. Вы также можете вычислять эквити на флопе, терне и ривере.

Видео: Знакомство с Equilab Omaha (англ.)

Вводное видео по Equilab Omaha
Вводное видео по Equilab Omaha

Выбор спектра и проводник (Range Explorer)

Помимо вычисления эквити одной руки против другой, PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha может вычислять ваше эквити и против спектров. Другие подобные инструменты на это пока не способны, что делает наш софт еще более ценным.

Вам нужно просто нажать на кнопку ">", а затем открыть меню Выбор спектра (Range selection). Откроется отдельное окно (см. картинку ниже), и вы сможете выбрать набор предустановленных спектров.

Нажав на информационную кнопку рядом со своей рукой в главном окне, вы перейдете в проводник (Range Explorer), где будут отображены все комбинации, составляющие заданный спектр.

Omaha Equilab
Окно выбора диапазона
Omaha Equilab
Окно проводника

График эквити

График эквити в PokerStrategy.com Equilab OmahaГрафик эквити откроется в отдельном окне и наглядно представит ваше эквити. Информация будет преобразована в график, чтобы помочь вам понять свое эквити относительно спектра.

На картинке мы видим, что рука KdQh8s8c имеет около 40% на флопе в 70% случаев.

Анализ ситуаций "рука А против руки Б"

Анализ эквити одной руки против другой в PokerStrategy.com Equilab OmahaДанный инструмент позволяет вам сравнивать между собой две руки с выводом подробной статистики.

Просто укажите карты для каждой из рук и вы получите подробный анализ их эквити друг против друга. Помимо этого, вы также сможете оценить играбельность своей руки в мультипоте.

Скачать PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha бесплатно

Подсчет аутов на флопе

Подсчёт аутов на флопе в PokerStrategy.com Equilab OmahaЕще одной важной функцией PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha является подсчет аутов на флопе. Очевидно, что данная функция позволяет увидеть, сколько аутов у нашей руки на флопе.

Вам нужно просто задать свою руку на флопе. Как только вы это сделаете, то узнаете количество аутов на флеш или стрейт, включая ауты на натсовый флеш/стрейт. Вы также сможете увидеть свое эквити против 100%-х спектров и вероятности для стрейт-дро на флопе.

У вас есть вопросы или предложения по PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha?

Мы хотим узнать ваше мнение о нашем новом софте, поэтому мы ждем ваших отзывов или возможных вопросов. Вы уже испытали программу? Собираетесь ли вы ей пользоваться? Не возникало ли у вас проблем при работе с ней? Поделитесь своими мыслями в специальном разделе нашего форума:

Форум: PokerStrategy.com Equilab

Calculate your Omaha equity with the PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha

This great software is based on our successful Hold'em Equilab and is the best standalone tool in the world for Omaha. With this program, you will be able to calculate the equity between hands but also between ranges, something which has not been done before for Omaha in such an easy way.

PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha will help you take your game to the next level - this software can be a powerful support tool if used well.

Note: While this tool is a great addition to an Omaha player's arsenal, please be advised that a good understanding of the Omaha and equity basics are required. You can of course get some assistance by going to Help -> Syntax documentation and samples.

Getting started with the PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha

PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha main windowThe main window enables you to calculate your equity based on various filters. In order to calculate equity, you must enter the hands or hand ranges of at least two players.

Once you have set the filters you want, just click "Evaluate" and the equity percentages will be displayed next to each player's hand. You can also calculate your equity on the flop, turn or river.

Video: Introduction to Equilab Omaha

Introduction Video to Equilab Omaha
Introduction Video to Equilab Omaha

Range Selection and Range Explorer

Besides comparing your hand's equity against another hand, PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha can show you your equity against ranges. No other software on the market can compare ranges, which makes this tool that much more valuable.

All you have to do is to click on the ">" button, then choose "Range selection". A pop-up window will open (see screenshot below) and you will be able to choose from a set of predefined ranges.

Clicking on the information button next to your hand in the main window will open the Range explorer, where all the combinations that make up your range will be displayed.

Omaha Equilab
The hand range selection window
Omaha Equilab
The hand range explorer window

Equity Graph

PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha Equity GraphThe Equity Graph shows you how your equity will look like on the next street. The information will be generated as a graph, so you could better see how your overall equity looks like.

If we look at the screenshot below, we see that our hand, KdQh8s8c, has approximately 40% equity on the flop 70% of the time against the selected range.

Hand vs. Hand Analyser

PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha Hand vs. Hand AnalyserThis tool allows you to compare two different hands in a more detailed fashion.

Simply input the cards for each hand and you will get a detailed analysis of their equity versus themselves. On top of that, you will also see how your hand performs in a multi-way pot.

Download the PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha for free

Flop Outs Counter

PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha Flop Outs CounterAnother tool from the PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha is the Flop Outs Counter. As the name suggest, this tool is a great help when it comes to seeing how many outs you have on the flop.

All you have to do is to select a hand and a flop. Once you've done that, you'll get information on how many straight or flush outs you have, including the outs for the nut flush/straight. You can also get to see your equity against 100% ranges, but also straight draw probabilities on the flop.

Any questions or feedback about the PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha?

We want to hear your opinion about our new software, so don't hesitate and send us feedback or any questions you might have. Have you tried it yet? Are you going to try it? Did you encounter any problems so far? Share your thoughts in our dedicated forum:

Forum: PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha