使用PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha计算你的赢率

这款伟大的软件是基于Hold'em Equilab的基础之上,专为奥马哈玩家制作的。在本款软件的帮助下,你不仅可以计算你手中的牌的胜率,同时也可以推算对手的起手牌范围,总之,奥马哈游戏也将变得前所未有的轻松。

PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha(奥马哈)将让你的游戏级别带上更高的一层 - 如果善加使用,这款软件将是一款非常强大的软件。

请注意:尽管本款软件是奥马哈玩家强大的工具,但是基于奥马哈游戏的理解,才是一名成功扑克玩家的前提。同时你也可以在Help -> Syntax documentation and samples下获得软件的帮助。

PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha使用入门

PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha主窗软件的主窗允许你通过设定多种条件来计算你的赢率。计算时你需要至少输入两位玩家的手牌或手牌范围。

当你设置好了所有你希望使用的条件后, 点击“Evaluate(评估)”,赢率百分比将在每位玩家手牌后面显示。你可以在翻牌圈,转牌圈和河牌圈计算你的赢率。

视频:Equilab Omaha简介

Introduction Video to Equilab Omaha
Equilab Omaha简介视频

起手牌范围分析计算

除了帮助你分析这手牌和其它手牌相比的胜率,PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha也能帮助你分析在不同起手牌范围下的胜率。现在市场上没有任何一款软件能做到这一点,这也是本款软件最有竞争力的地方之一。

你只需点击">"按钮,接下来选择"Range selection(范围选择)"就会弹出一个文本框(如下图所示),你就可以在下面选择起手牌范围。

点击主窗口旁边的信息按钮(在你的手牌旁边),这个时候会弹出范围分析器,这个时候会显示所有你给出的范围的牌型组合。

Omaha Equilab
手牌范围选择窗口
Omaha Equilab
范围分析器窗口

赢率图

PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha赢率图赢率图显示你在下一街能够拿到牌的几率。所有的信息都显示在一张图里,因此你可以直观的看到你能够拿到牌的几率。

如下面的截图所示,我们能够看到我们的底牌 KdQh8s8c70%的时候在翻牌圈有大约40%的赢率。

手牌 vs. 手牌分析器

PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha手牌 vs. 手牌分析器这个功能能够详细的为你分析对比两手不同的牌。只需简单地输入这两手牌,就能分析对比这两手牌的异同了。除此之外,你也能够看到你的牌在多人底池下的竞争力。

免费下载PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha

翻牌圈关键牌几率计算

PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha关键牌几率计算PokerStrategy.com Equilab(奥马哈)另外一个功能就是翻牌圈的关键牌几率计算。顾名思义,这能帮助你知道翻牌圈你有多少张关键牌可以拿。你只需要选择一手牌和翻牌圈,当你完成这一步,你会得到你能拿到同花或是顺子的几率有多大。同时除了可以看任何牌型下的几率之外,你还可以单独查看翻牌圈顺子的获得几率。

有任何关于PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha的问题?

我们很想知道你对本款软件有怎样的看法,因此一旦你有任何问题,请毫不犹豫在论坛上提出来。你用过这款软件了吗?你打算用吗?你在使用过程中遇到过任何的麻烦吗?请在论坛中和大家分享:

论坛:PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha(英)

Calculate your Omaha equity with the PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha

This great software is based on our successful Hold'em Equilab and is the best standalone tool in the world for Omaha. With this program, you will be able to calculate the equity between hands but also between ranges, something which has not been done before for Omaha in such an easy way.

PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha will help you take your game to the next level - this software can be a powerful support tool if used well.

Note: While this tool is a great addition to an Omaha player's arsenal, please be advised that a good understanding of the Omaha and equity basics are required. You can of course get some assistance by going to Help -> Syntax documentation and samples.

Getting started with the PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha

PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha main windowThe main window enables you to calculate your equity based on various filters. In order to calculate equity, you must enter the hands or hand ranges of at least two players.

Once you have set the filters you want, just click "Evaluate" and the equity percentages will be displayed next to each player's hand. You can also calculate your equity on the flop, turn or river.

Video: Introduction to Equilab Omaha

Introduction Video to Equilab Omaha
Introduction Video to Equilab Omaha

Range Selection and Range Explorer

Besides comparing your hand's equity against another hand, PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha can show you your equity against ranges. No other software on the market can compare ranges, which makes this tool that much more valuable.

All you have to do is to click on the ">" button, then choose "Range selection". A pop-up window will open (see screenshot below) and you will be able to choose from a set of predefined ranges.

Clicking on the information button next to your hand in the main window will open the Range explorer, where all the combinations that make up your range will be displayed.

Omaha Equilab
The hand range selection window
Omaha Equilab
The hand range explorer window

Equity Graph

PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha Equity GraphThe Equity Graph shows you how your equity will look like on the next street. The information will be generated as a graph, so you could better see how your overall equity looks like.

If we look at the screenshot below, we see that our hand, KdQh8s8c, has approximately 40% equity on the flop 70% of the time against the selected range.

Hand vs. Hand Analyser

PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha Hand vs. Hand AnalyserThis tool allows you to compare two different hands in a more detailed fashion.

Simply input the cards for each hand and you will get a detailed analysis of their equity versus themselves. On top of that, you will also see how your hand performs in a multi-way pot.

Download the PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha for free

Flop Outs Counter

PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha Flop Outs CounterAnother tool from the PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha is the Flop Outs Counter. As the name suggest, this tool is a great help when it comes to seeing how many outs you have on the flop.

All you have to do is to select a hand and a flop. Once you've done that, you'll get information on how many straight or flush outs you have, including the outs for the nut flush/straight. You can also get to see your equity against 100% ranges, but also straight draw probabilities on the flop.

Any questions or feedback about the PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha?

We want to hear your opinion about our new software, so don't hesitate and send us feedback or any questions you might have. Have you tried it yet? Are you going to try it? Did you encounter any problems so far? Share your thoughts in our dedicated forum:

Forum: PokerStrategy.com Equilab Omaha