dadude is ZOOOOOOMING NL50!

• dadude77
      dadude77
      Bronze
      Hello everyone! I know everyone's got a blog, and I thought it'd be a pretty good idea to monitor my progress and be able to look back (hopefully) on how far I've gotten!

So a little about me. I'm 18, originally from America. But I moved to Belgium 6 years ago, because of my dad's job, and am now a Belgian citizen. I graduated from high school in last June, and my family moved back home to America. I stayed to have a gap year to perfect my french. But its my gap year, so not much studying, alot of time for partying and poker!

So heres my poker background, I made a playmoney account about last april, and played quite alot just for fun! I watched a video on youtube about poker, i can't remember exactly what it was, but at the end, it had a link for now im guessing a refer a friend. I looked at the site and decided it was too good to be true, some kind of scam! So Then come october at university my "circle" like a fraternity in America, was hosting a poker tournament and i met a guy who told me about pokerstrategy. He'd registered and made about 60-70k in the last half a year or so from his starting capital. I got home and was signed up within 15 minutes :D .