[CONTEST] Weekly Vote: How often do you use our Hand Evaluation services?

• Poll
    • Weekly Vote: How often are you using the Hand Evaluation services?

From time to time, I post a hand - but I should do that more often
        I never did - but I should try it out soon!
        Every time I have a question about an interesting hand I played, I post it
        From time to time, I post a hand - and I think posting more would not worth it
        Up until now, I didn't know what hand judging forums are or how I can use them
        I don't think hand judgements can really help me
      Total: 229 Votes
  • 49 replies
    • Janchiks97
      Havnt used it yet, but ill definatly use it, when ill start to pay more attention to poker and start playing more...
    • Irooz
    • wowadvisor
      when i started playing poker i posted nearly every single hand i lost with, this really improved my game.

now that im platinum .. i post less hands but i comment more on beginners that post hands to help them out.

its a great cycle
    • StaticMoth
      Have posted, but not consistently enough - fixing that as of now :)
    • extpan
      I didin't use it yet but will!(

PS-I think that would be great to make a section -hand evaluation more like some kind of visual/animated page, better than part of forum how is now...but that is just my opinion(and why im not use it)!
    • Hahaownedlolz
      haven't really used it yet, but i will in the future. :D
    • Waiboy
      The FL hand forums are absolutely brilliant service due to the consistency of advice from the hand judges. There are loads of good solid FL players who often comment on hands as well.

I think it would be hard to spend too much time posting hands you are unsure of. Of course, I hardly ever do aside from the occassional burst of inspiration.
    • Berkstajger
      And luckily you don't post much replies to other people's hands neither, so we don't have much work ignoring your replies... :D