[Application] NL25 CG SH, 30% Valorization at B/E!

• KillerFishes
      KillerFishes
      Bronze
      I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

I have read and accepted the staking rules. By posting in this thread, every member acknowledges the same.

KillerFishes - Feedback

Hey folks,

Brief info about me:

I’ve been playing poker for 4 years now, started illegaly on my mother’s acc. I’ve never deposited any money and build everything from 0 playing freerolls. However, I’m a student so I had to cashout everything immidiately and use it in real life.
      3.1.2011 I’ve deposited 100$ on PS and got 600$ from a very good friend of mine – so I was able to get full first deposit bonus. I’ve been playing only with my 100$ from freerolls – it was about 400k hands playing 24 tables on NL2-NL5 and eventually NL10 this period takes place in the first graph.
      PTR didn’t track me correctly, though, as you can see… After this sick grinding work where I moved from 100$ to about 1500$ by hard work I needed a break. I cashout 1000$ to cover expenses and continued with MTTs – I’ve hit something (900$ and some smaller cash) again – cashout. Then I’ve tried to play some SNGs, however, I was sick of over reg games. => I’ve moved to Boss and wanted to LEARN not mass grind 5max it was on January this year.
      Since that time I’m working hard to get better and better. I started again from NL4 and built my way to NL25 (unfortunately, HEM didn’t work properly back then, after BOSS last update it seems tracking is fine…) My skill level is very good – I’m very active in HJ forums (CZ, EN and passively RUS/GER) - you can check it out there, to get some idea about my thinking level ;) . The problem is that I have to cashout very often to cover everything - I'm only 19 years old and more or less I try to be independant as much as possible.