桩牌与换牌扑克策略

七张牌梭哈,Razz,百得之,换牌扑克和高/低奥马哈已被广泛游戏,又一次在线上流行了起来。玩这些游戏的一个好处是,知道如何打好桩牌扑克游戏的人不是很多,所以,只要学了一些技巧,你就可以有较大的优势。

新手

7 课程

银牌

8 课程

什么是桩牌扑克与换牌扑克?

由于现在所有的讨论话题都是关于德州扑克和底池限注奥马哈,你要是认为扑克只有这两种形式也是情有可原的。但它们并不是唯一的两种。桩牌扑克(像Razz和七张牌梭哈)在美国仍然是非常流行的,而且如果你喜欢限注游戏的话,那么这种扑克形式很值得一学,因为它们的下注结构是相似的。

甚至连非常小众的五张换,三次换和百得之都正在卷土重来-特别是因为扑克世界竟标赛现在重推Dealers Choice event。

桩牌扑克的下注轮数更多,也就是说,有更多的决定要做。所以,知道如何游戏听牌是非常重要的。

桩牌扑克的另一个显著区别是,你可以看到对手的一些牌,这就意味着观察是需要掌握的一项重要技巧。

因为这些扑克形式的可用资源并不多,所以搞清楚你能找到的每一篇文章,每一个视频是很重要的。自学也是在这些游戏中发展的必备条件。不像底池显著奥马哈,在玩过德州扑克之后,想学会其他这些扑克形式要难得多。但是掌握百得之,Razz,五张换和七张牌梭哈可以提升你的整体扑克技巧,无论在哪都可以获得很多乐趣。

Stud and Draw Poker Strategy

Seven Card Stud, Razz, Badugi, Draw Poker and Hi/Lo variants are all widely played and once again becoming popular online. The great thing about them is that not many people know how to play stud poker games well, so with some study you can make an edge.

Basic

7 lessons

Silver

8 lessons

What are Stud and Draw Poker?

With all the talk of Texas Hold’em and Pot Limit Omaha, you would be forgiven if you thought they were the only poker variants, but they are not. Stud poker (Like Razz and Seven Card Stud) is still very popular in America and is a great format to learn if you are a fan of fixed limit games, because the bet structures are similar.

Even very niche games like Five Card Draw, Triple Draw and Badugi are making a comeback – especially as the World Series of Poker now features Dealers Choice event.

There are more rounds in stud poker which means more decisions to be made. As a result knowing how to play drawing hands is very important.

The other big difference in stud poker games is you get to see some of your opponents cards and they can see yours, meaning that observation is an important skill to master.

Because there isn’t much information widely available for these poker variants, it is important that you consume every article and video you can find. Self-study is also a prerequisite of thriving in these games. Unlike a game like Pot Limit Omaha, it is much harder to pick up these other poker variants after playing Texas Hold’em. But mastering games like Badugi, Razz, Five Card Draw and Seven Card Stud will sharpen your overall poker game and you’ll have a lot of fun along the way.