扑克心理学

理解扑克的规则与计算是一点,但理解对手与自己也是同样重要的另一点。

新手

7 课程

铜牌

14 课程

银牌

14 课程

金牌

3 课程

心理学的重要性

扑克心理学有两种形式,一是理解对手的动机与特点。你越是理解这些心理扑克语言,就越能将其为你所用。

二可以说更重要的是理解你自己的想法。扑克中的波动很大,就算你每一步都做得没错,还是有可能输掉比赛,好多人都纠结于这个问题。Bad beat可以让最好的玩家情绪失控,而情绪失控会是你的游戏中最烧钱的漏洞。

好在我们扑克策略学校非常严肃认真地考虑了扑克心理学。我们有许多来自顶级职业玩家的扑克心理学视频,还有我们的常规心理教练ErikStenqvistSchnitzelfisch

还有许多内容来自JaredTendler和我们的编辑BarryCarter。Barry Carter还是扑克心理学权威著作《扑克的心理游戏1&2》的合著者。

在你着手观看我们的扑克心理学视频之前,学习扑克的基础知识,如规则计算、以及策略是更加重要的。但当你已经掌握了这些基础知识,特别是如果你对波动或者情绪失控不知该如何处理,那么你就应该开始观看我们的扑克心理学视频及文章。

The Psychology of Poker

Understanding the rules and the maths of poker is one thing, understanding people and yourself is, however, equally important.

Basic

10 lessons

Bronze

14 lessons

Silver

16 lessons

Gold

9 lessons

The importance of psychology

Poker psychology takes two forms, one is understanding the motivations and traits of your opponents. The more you understand these mental poker tells, the more you can exploit them for your own profit.

The second, arguably more important element, is understanding your own mindset. Poker has a lot of variance in it, and many players struggle to deal with the fact that it is a game where you can do everything right and still lose. Bad beats can cause even the best players to go on poker tilt, which can be the most costly leak in your game.

Thankfully we take poker psychology very seriously here at PokerStrategy.com and have a number of poker psychology videos from our top pros, as well as our regular mindset coaches ErikStenqvist and Schnitzelfisch.

We also have lots of content from JaredTendler and our editor BarryCarter, who co-authored The Mental Game of Poker 1 & 2, the definitive book on understanding poker psychology.

Before you embark on our poker psychology videos, it is much more important to work on the fundamentals of poker like the rules, the maths and the strategies. However when you have those mastered, and in particular if you are struggling to cope with the variance or are feeling the effects of poker tilt, then you should start to watch our poker psychology videos and articles.