Стратегия коротких и средних стэков

Несмотря на то, что игра с глубокими стэками является самой сложной в безлимитном холдеме, стратегия игры с короткими и средними стэками только кажется простой. В действительности, понимание отдельных принципов стратегии коротких и средних стэков будет полезно и любителям играть с глубокими стэками. Эти статьи будут полезны не только тем, кто играет с коротким или средним стэком, но и тем, кому приходится играть с такими оппонентами.

Начальный

4 уроков

Бронза

12 уроков

Серебро

14 уроков

Золото

8 уроков

Что такое стратегия коротких и средних стэков?

Стратегия коротких стэков имеет отношение к стэкам в 30 больших блайндов или меньше. Средний стэк – это обычно 30-75 больших блайндов. Эти рекомендации можно использовать эффективно, если вы покупаете фишки на сумму меньше максимального бай-ина в кэш-играх или в поздней стадии турниров. Если вы новичок в покере, вы вполне можете начать со стратегии коротких стэков. Несмотря на то, что вы будете выигрывать меньше, пространства для ошибок также будет меньше. Затем вы постепенно можете перейти к стратегии средних стэков, а затем уже играть с глубоким стэком.

Даже если вы изначально планируете играть только с полным стэком, вам будет полезно знать стратегию коротких и средних стэков, потому что эта стратегия будет работать и в игре против игроков, которые покупают меньше фишек. Даже если у вас 100 больших блайндов, но у оппонента всего 20, вы можете играть только на 20 больших блайндов и не можете выиграть или проиграть больше. Если вы не адаптируетесь к разнице между стратегиями коротких/средних и больших стэков, вы совершаете грубую стратегическую ошибку. Эти статьи по стратегии средних стэков покажут вам, как и к чему адаптироваться.

Long term online poker success with winning strategies – register for free!

The best strategies With the correct strategy, poker becomes an easy game. Our authors show you how to succeed, one step at a time.

The smartest thinkers Learn from and with internationally successful poker pros, in our live coaching sessions and in the forum.

Free poker money PokerStrategy.com is free of charge. Additionally there is free poker money waiting for you.

You are already a PokerStrategy.com member? Log in here!

Short & midstack Texas Hold'em Strategy

Although deep stack poker is the most complex version of No Limit, that does not mean that short stack strategy and midstack strategy are easy. In fact there are a lot short stack No Limit and midstack No Limit considerations that are just as important to master as in deep play. This strategy advice is useful not only if you are the one with the short or midstack, but also if you are playing against a shorter stacked opponent.

Basic

6 lessons

Bronze

9 lessons

Silver

9 lessons

Gold

8 lessons

What is short stack and midstack strategy?

Short stack poker usually refers to 30 big blinds or less. Midstack poker is usually 30-75 big blinds. This advice can be used effectively if you buy-in for less than the full buy-in in cash games, or in the latter stages of tournaments. If you are new to poker, starting off playing short stack strategy might be a good idea because although you stand to win less, the potential to make mistakes is also much less. Then you can gradually work your way up to midstack strategy, before learning to play deep.

Even if you plan to always play a full stack, it is useful to learn short stack strategy and midstack strategy, because the same strategy works against players who buy-in for smaller amounts too. Even though you may have a 100 big blind stack, if your opponent has a 20 big blind stack, you are effectively playing a 20 big blind stack because that is all you can win or lose. It is a huge strategic leak not to adjust to the differences between short/midstack strategy and deep strategy. These No Limit midstack articles will tell you everything you need to adjust.

Set up your free account

*

OR

My rank

You are not a member of PokerStrategy.com yet. Register for free and take advantage of all our learning tools.
Register now!