德州扑克小筹码 & 中筹码游戏策略

虽然德州扑克深筹码无限游戏室最复杂的一种游戏类型,但是这也不意味着小筹码和中筹码策略就非常容易。事实上,在小筹码和中筹码策略中的很多情况都需要和深筹码游戏策略进行同样深度的思考。学会了本策略,不仅意味着你可以作为小筹码或是中筹码玩家玩真钱游戏,你还可以对抗比你筹码更少的对手。

新手

4 课程

铜牌

7 课程

银牌

5 课程

金牌

8 课程

小筹码和中筹码策略是什么?

小筹码策略通常只需要30个左右的大盲注。中筹码策略则通常需要30-75个大盲注。这常常在现金桌带筹码上桌的时候,或是在锦标赛的后期体现明显。如果你是一位新手,学习小筹码策略是一个很好的主意,尽管你不会赢到太多,但是你也不会输太多。接下来你还可以慢慢过渡到中筹码策略,再到深筹码策略。

甚至即便是你打算带足筹码上桌,但是学会小筹码和中筹码策略还是至关重要,因为你所面对的对手很可能就是采取的这种策略。如果你有100个大盲注,而你的对手只有20个大盲注,实际情况你和玩20个大盲注的打法差不多,因为你最多只能赢或输的大盲注都是20个。在小、中、大筹码策略之间的差异又非常明显,而这些德州无限游戏中筹码策略文章会告诉你如何适应所有的状况。

Long term online poker success with winning strategies – register for free!

The best strategies With the correct strategy, poker becomes an easy game. Our authors show you how to succeed, one step at a time.

The smartest thinkers Learn from and with internationally successful poker pros, in our live coaching sessions and in the forum.

Free poker money PokerStrategy.com is free of charge. Additionally there is free poker money waiting for you.

You are already a PokerStrategy.com member? Log in here!

Short & midstack Texas Hold'em Strategy

Although deep stack poker is the most complex version of No Limit, that does not mean that short stack strategy and midstack strategy are easy. In fact there are a lot short stack No Limit and midstack No Limit considerations that are just as important to master as in deep play. This strategy advice is useful not only if you are the one with the short or midstack, but also if you are playing against a shorter stacked opponent.

Basic

6 lessons

Bronze

9 lessons

Silver

9 lessons

Gold

8 lessons

What is short stack and midstack strategy?

Short stack poker usually refers to 30 big blinds or less. Midstack poker is usually 30-75 big blinds. This advice can be used effectively if you buy-in for less than the full buy-in in cash games, or in the latter stages of tournaments. If you are new to poker, starting off playing short stack strategy might be a good idea because although you stand to win less, the potential to make mistakes is also much less. Then you can gradually work your way up to midstack strategy, before learning to play deep.

Even if you plan to always play a full stack, it is useful to learn short stack strategy and midstack strategy, because the same strategy works against players who buy-in for smaller amounts too. Even though you may have a 100 big blind stack, if your opponent has a 20 big blind stack, you are effectively playing a 20 big blind stack because that is all you can win or lose. It is a huge strategic leak not to adjust to the differences between short/midstack strategy and deep strategy. These No Limit midstack articles will tell you everything you need to adjust.

Set up your free account

*

OR

My rank

You are not a member of PokerStrategy.com yet. Register for free and take advantage of all our learning tools.
Register now!